This phishing attempt pretends to be a legitimate notification about a shared file. It prompts the recipient to click a “Preview Documents” link to view the file. After clicking the link, the user is redirected to a fake Microsoft login page designed to steal their login credentials.
{name} has shared a protected Documents with you!
File Format: {file}
Preview Documents
Cheers,
Thank you again,
Phish Bowl